Rolex DEEP SEA ‘UNKNOWN’

Product placement in TV and films is hardly a new thing, and to be honest, unless it's something I'm really interested in, I barely notice the products that turn up on the screen. This time though it seems the product, in this case a Rolex Deep Sea, has more of a starring role. But in the end, regardless of it being a nice watch, I still don't really care, it could've been any object they used and it wouldn't make a difference to me. To see more of what I'm talking about, click here

"fter witnessing Liam Neesan’s electrifying performance in the 2008 action thriller, 'TAKEN', I have to admit I was quite looking forward to watching his latest thriller, 'UNKNOWN'. Last night I finally got to watch it. Just 12 minutes or so into the movie, I caught sight of the lead played by LN, reach for his Rolex DEEP SEA from his hospital bedside . ..

Posted on July 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

